Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Thank you for your interest in Tilson!

Send message

General Contact Information

207-591-6427
info@tilsontech.com
For all local office deliveries, please use the above contact number.

Fiber Outside Plant and Utility Networks

Rob Hughart 
VP, Outside Plant Network Delivery 
rhughart@tilsontech.com

Site Deployment, Wireless Construction and Telecom Engineering

Andrew Colbow
VP, Network Delivery 
acolbow@tilsontech.com

Infrastructure Ownership and Development

Alda Licis
VP, Infrastructure Development
alicis@tilsontech.com

Network Operations Center (NOC)

Drew Ludwick
Director, Network Operations Center Services
aludwick@tilsontech.com

Construction Technology Consulting

Tracy Bell
Director, Construction Technology Consulting 
tbell@tilsontech.com

Telecom Consulting Services

Jay Ford
Director, Telecom Consulting
jford@tilsontech.com

ISP Inquiries

Kate Rush
VP, Corporate Development 
krush@tilsontech.com 

SUBCONTRACTORS AND SUPPLIERS

Interested in working with Tilson?
Send qualifications to:
Cole Perry
Strategic Sourcing Manager 
supplychain@tilsontech.com

Job Opportunities

Interested in job opportunities at Tilson? 
Email recruiting@tilsontech.com or
visit our open positions page

Skillbridge Opportunities

Interested in Skillbridge opportunities at Tilson? 
Email skillbridge@tilsontech.com or 
visit our open positions page

Legal and Safety Matters

For safety matters email safety@tilsontech.com 
For legal matters email legal@tilsontech.com 

Press and Media Inquiries

For all press and media inquiries email media@tilsontech.com

Employment Verifications

Please call 800-367-5690 or visit www.theworknumber.com.
Employer Code: 29397