Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Thank you for your interest in Tilson!

Send message

General Contact Information

207-591-6427
info@tilsontech.com
For all local office deliveries, please use the above contact number.

Fiber OSP, Utility Networks, Wireless Construction and Telecom Engineering

Kelly Brewer
Executive VP of Telecom 
kbrewer@tilsontech.com

SUBCONTRACTORS AND SUPPLIERS

Interested in working with Tilson?
Send qualifications to:
Nichole Stevens
Business Process Manager
subcontractor@tilsontech.com

Infrastructure ownership

Alda Licis
VP of Infrastructure Development
alicis@tilsontech.com

Utilities Consulting

Elin Katz
Managing Director, Utilities & Associate General Counsel
860-614-8424
ekatz@tilsontech.com

Cybersecurity

Stephen Hand
Director of IT and Cybersecurity
207-930-0825
shand@tilsontech.com

Strategy and Management Consulting Services

Mike Dow
VP of Chief Information Officer
mikedow@tilsontech.com

Construction Technology Consulting

Tracy Bell
Director of Construction Technology Consulting 
618-670-0686
tbell@tilsontech.com

Data Technology Services

John Patridge
Director of Construction Data Services
720-530-1134
jpatridge@tilsontech.com

Legal Matters

Timothy Schneider, Esq.
General Counsel 
207-664-3800
tschneider@tilsontech.com

Press and Media Inquiries

Kat Chittenden
Senior Brand Manager
media@tilsontech.com

Employment Verifications

Please fax requests to 207-221-1635 or email hr@tilsontech.com. No calls please.

Human Resources, Safety, Staffing and Recruiting

Adria Horn
VP of Workforce
ahorn@tilsontech.com