Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Thank you for your interest in Tilson!

Send message

General Contact Info

info@tilsontech.com

Fiber OSP, Utility Networks, Wireless Construction and Telecom Engineering

Kelly Brewer
VP, Telecom Services
207-352-0236
kbrewer@tilsontech.com

Strategy and Management Consulting Services

Mike Dow
VP, Consulting and IT Services
720-370-5381
mikedow@tilsontech.com

Construction Information Technology

Tracy Bell
Director, Construction Information Technology
720-408-1544
tbell@tilsontech.com

Data Technology Services

John Patridge
Director, Data Integration
720-370-5382
jpatridge@tilsontech.com

Telecom Site Acquisition

Terry Turner
Senior Real Estate Manager
207-956-3440
tturner@tilsontech.com

Legal Matters

Timothy Schneider, Esq.
General Counsel 
207-613-7346
tschneider@tilsontech.com

Press and Media Inquiries

Kat Chittenden
Marketing and Design Manager
207-352-5095
kchittenden@tilsontech.com

Employment Verifications

Please fax requests to 207-221-1635 or email hr@tilsontech.com. No calls please.

Human Resources, Safety, Staffing and Recruiting

Adria Horn
VP, Workforce
207-423-8724
Please follow up all voicemails with an email.
ahorn@tilsontech.com