Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Thank you for your interest in Tilson!

Send message

General Contact Information

207-591-6427
info@tilsontech.com
For all local office deliveries, please use the above contact number.

Fiber OSP, Utility Networks, Wireless Construction and Telecom Engineering

Kelly Brewer
Chief Operating Officer  
kbrewer@tilsontech.com

SUBCONTRACTORS AND SUPPLIERS

Interested in working with Tilson?
Send qualifications to:
Nichole Stevens
Subcontracts Manager 
supplychain@tilsontech.com

Infrastructure ownership

Alda Licis
VP, Infrastructure Development
alicis@tilsontech.com

Innovation Initiatives, ISP Inquiries

Kate Rush
VP, Corporate Development 
krush@tilsontech.com 

Network Operations Center (NOC)

Matthew Taylor 
VP, Network Operations and Managed Services
909-412-6607
mtaylor@tilsontech.com

Strategy and Management Consulting Services

Ken Monblatt
VP, Consulting
720-480-0113
kmonblatt@tilsontech.com

 

Telecom Consulting Services

Jay Ford
Director, Telecom Consulting
207-358-7403
jford@tilsontech.com

Construction Technology Consulting

Tracy Bell
Director of Construction Technology Consulting 
618-670-0686
tbell@tilsontech.com

Data Technology Services

John Patridge
Director of Business Development, Consulting 
720-530-1134
jpatridge@tilsontech.com

Legal Matters

Timothy Schneider, Esq.
General Counsel 
207-664-3800
tschneider@tilsontech.com

Press and Media Inquiries

Kat Chittenden
Senior Brand Manager
media@tilsontech.com

Employment Verifications

Please call 800-367-5690 or email www.theworknumber.com.
Employer Code: 29397

Human Resources, Safety, Staffing and Recruiting

Adria Horn
EVP of Workforce
ahorn@tilsontech.com