Contact Us

Send Us A Message

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Scroll

General Contact Information

207-591-6427
info@tilsontech.com
For all local office deliveries, please use the above contact number.

Network Deployment

Rob Hughart 
Senior VP, Network Deployment  
rhughart@tilsontech.com

Site Deployment, Wireless Construction, and Telecom Engineering

Kristie Lokken
AVP, Site Deployment
acklokken-davis@tilsontech.com

Infrastructure Ownership and Development

Alda Licis
VP, Infrastructure Development
alicis@tilsontech.com

Network Operations Center (NOC)

Drew Ludwick
Director, Network Operations Center
aludwick@tilsontech.com

Construction Technology Consulting

Tracy Bell
Associate VP, Construction Technology Consulting
tbell@tilsontech.com

Telecom Consulting Services

Jay Ford
Associate VP, Telecom Consulting
jford@tilsontech.com

ISP Inquiries

Kate Rush
VP, Corporate Development 
krush@tilsontech.com 

SUBCONTRACTORS AND SUPPLIERS

Interested in working with Tilson?
Send qualifications to:
Cole Perry
Strategic Sourcing Manager 
supplychain@tilsontech.com

Job Opportunities

Interested in job opportunities at Tilson? 
Email recruiting@tilsontech.com or
visit our open positions page

Skillbridge Opportunities

Interested in Skillbridge opportunities at Tilson? 
Email skillbridge@tilsontech.com or 
visit our open positions page

For safety matters email safety@tilsontech.com 
For legal matters email legal@tilsontech.com 

Press and Media Inquiries

For all press and media inquiries email media@tilsontech.com

Employment Verifications

Please call 800-367-5690 or visit www.theworknumber.com.
Employer Code: 29397

WARNING: Internet Explorer does not support modern web standards. This site may not function correctly on this browser and is best viewed on Chrome, Firefox or Edge browsers. Learn More.